Event Filters

Categories Pick a category below. Click on categories to filter results.
Filter by category
Dates From - To Search by Dates. Select dates. To
Keyword Search Search events by Keywords. Please comma separated your keywords, click the 'filter' button to filter.
Home | Aerial Yoga Class

Aerial Yoga Class

 
Sunday 24th January 2021
Sunday 31st January 2021
Sunday 07th February 2021
Sunday 14th February 2021
Sunday 21st February 2021
Sunday 28th February 2021
Sunday 07th March 2021
Sunday 14th March 2021
Sunday 21st March 2021
Sunday 28th March 2021
Sunday 04th April 2021
Sunday 11th April 2021
Sunday 18th April 2021
Sunday 25th April 2021
Sunday 02nd May 2021
Sunday 09th May 2021
Sunday 16th May 2021
Sunday 23rd May 2021
Sunday 30th May 2021
Sunday 06th June 2021
Sunday 13th June 2021
Sunday 20th June 2021
Sunday 27th June 2021
Sunday 04th July 2021
Sunday 11th July 2021
Sunday 18th July 2021
Sunday 25th July 2021
Sunday 01st August 2021
Sunday 08th August 2021
Sunday 15th August 2021
Sunday 22nd August 2021
Sunday 29th August 2021
Sunday 05th September 2021
Sunday 12th September 2021
Sunday 19th September 2021
Sunday 26th September 2021
Sunday 03rd October 2021
Sunday 10th October 2021
Sunday 17th October 2021
Sunday 24th October 2021
Sunday 31st October 2021
Sunday 07th November 2021
Sunday 14th November 2021
Sunday 21st November 2021
Sunday 28th November 2021
Sunday 05th December 2021
Sunday 12th December 2021
Sunday 19th December 2021
Sunday 26th December 2021
Sunday 02nd January 2022
Sunday 09th January 2022
Sunday 16th January 2022
Sunday 23rd January 2022
View More Dates
10am - 10.45am and 11am - 11.45am
Barwhillanty Yoga Studio

£10 per person

 


Enjoy a Sunday morning aerial yoga class, hosted by Maria Yerburgh in our beautiful yoga space, located right by the Barwhillanty Estate office.

Classes lasting 45 minutes available at 10am and 11am.



Back to Events
© Barwhillanty Estate 2021 | Privacy Policy
Web design by Creatomatic
This site uses cookies.
ConfigureHide Options
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.